News & Press

Tri-County EMC distributed $50 bill credits to 10 lucky members at the 2015 Annual Meeting. William P. Gilbert of Eatonton won the $500 grand prize. The prizes were drawn from members who voted in the board of directors election. Congratulations winners! Tri-County thanks all members that participated in the election this year. Be sure vote in the election next year to have a chance to win.

Charles Dubois, Eatonton
Kenneth Hester, Eatonton
C. Roy Embry, Eatonton
James R. Mathis, Macon
Barbara L. Rosser, Eatonton
Meldra W. Panchelli, Milledgeville
CL Medlin Jr., Milledgeville
Morris V. Wood, Jr., Milledgeville
Todd K. Hardwick, Macon
Gary Yarbrough, Eatonton

« All News & Updates